2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 33.000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 12 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 Risposte to “2011 in review”

  1. mr16 led Says:

    Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours require
    a lot of work? I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to
    start a LED blog so I can share my own experience online.

    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog
    owners. Appreciate it!

  2. d Says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. planetdeafantastic.wordpress.com Says:

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by
    chance (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

Lascia un commento

